Caste-based Discrimination Committee

About Caste-based Discrimination Committee

In compliance to letter No.D.O.No.F.1-7/2011(SCT), dated 19th June, 2023 received from the Secretary, University Grants Commission and as per approval of the Competent Authority, the following committee is hereby constituted to look into the complaints of discrimination received from SC/ST/OBC students/teachers and non- teaching staff

Committee comprises the following members

  • Dr. Navleen Multani, Associate Professor
  • Dr. Pinky Sra, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Balpreet Singh Chauhan, Assistant Professor
  • Mr. Charanjit Singh, Assistant Registrar
  • Mr. Ishwar Singh, Senior Assistant

SC/ST/OBC Students/ Teachers and Non-Teaching Staff may submit their complaints using the following link
Complaint Lodging Form .