Academic Council

About Academic Council

Chairman

01

  • Prof. Karamjeet Singh
  • Vice Chancellor
  • Jagat Guru Nanak Dev Punjab State Open University, Patiala
  • vc@psou.ac.in

MEMBERS

02

  • Prof. Anita Gill
  • Dean (Academic Affairs)
  • Jagat Guru Nanak Dev Punjab State Open University
  • daa@psou.ac.in

03

  • Heads of the Departments or Schools of the University
  • Vacant

04

  • Dr. Khushvinder Kumar
  • Principal
  • Multani Mal Modi College, Patiala.
  • drkhush01@gmail.com

05

  • Dr. Gurpinder Singh Samra
  • Principal
  • Lyallpur Khalsa College, Jalandhar.
  • karangilhotra@gmail.com

06

  • Dr. Buta Ram
  • Principal
  • Govt. College, Gurdaspur
  • divyarana93@gmail.com

07

  • Dr. Tarlok Bandhu
  • Principal
  • Khalsa College of Education, Muktsar
  • tbandhu2002@yahoo.co.in

08

  • Dr. Ajay Sharma
  • Principal
  • Sri Aurobindo College of Commerce and Management, Ludhiana
  • principalsaccm@gmail.com, commerceajay@gmail.com

09

  • Sh. Paramjeet Singh, PCS
  • Director Public Instructions (DPI)
  • Colleges, Punjab.
  • dpipunjab@gmail.com

10

  • Sh. Kumar Saurabh Raj, IAS
  • Director
  • Technical Educations and Industrial Training, Punjab.
  • dtepunjab@punjab.gov.in

11

  • Sh. Taranjeet Singh Bhamra
  • Chief Executive officer
  • AgNext Technologies S.A.S. Nagar. 140308
  • contact@agnext.com, ceo@agnext.in, ceo@agnext.com

12

  • Sh. Jatin Talwar
  • Attorney (India) Founder, Legal Tech.
  • Entrepreneur, SAS Nagar
  • talwar@ttconsultants.co.in, j.talwar@ttconsultants.com

13

  • Prof. Jagmohan Singh
  • Principal
  • Patiala
  • sjagmohan96@gmail.com

14

  • Prof. Madhu Parhar
  • Director
  • Common wealth Educational Media Centre for Asia New Delhi 110016
  • mparhar@col.org

Secretary

15

  • Dr. Dharam Singh
  • Registrar
  • Jagat Guru Nanak Dev Panjab State Open University, Patiala
  • registrar@psou.ac.in
Updates