Examination Branch Staff

Jagat Guru Nanak Dev Punjab State Open University Examination Branch Staff

Sr. No. Name Designation Concerned Exam Duty Email Id
1 Dr. Kanwalvir Singh Dhindsa Controller of Examinations Overall Incharge coepsou@psou.ac.in
2 Er. Robin Singh Programmer Handling of Exam Software ,Technical Query handling of all colleges (email, Whatsapp), Conduct of exams robin.singh@psou.ac.in
3 Er. Jyotsna Goyal Programmer Date Sheet, Conduct of exams jyotsna.goyal@psou.ac.in
4 Mr. Ishwar Singh Senior Assistant Noting and Drafting ishwar.singh@psou.ac.in
5 Ms. Deep Shikha Data Entry Operator Handling of queries regarding question papers, Result notifications, DMC deep.shikha@psou.ac.in
6 Ms. Kiranpal Kaur Data Entry Operator Schedule, Diary & Dispatch kiranpal.kaur@psou.ac.in
7 Ms. Renu Bala Data Entry Operator DMC Printing, Data gathering renu.bala@psou.ac.in

EXAMINATION BRANCH(HELPLINE):

Mobile No (Call, Whatsapp) : 95307-41524

Landline No : 0175-5082367

Email : coepsou@psou.ac.in


Updates